Location

Address:

West Caldwell Public Library
30 Clinton Road
West Caldwell, NJ  07006

Regular Library Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Summer Hours (Mid-June – Labor Day):

Monday – Thursday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM – 1:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Holiday Hours

The Library will be CLOSED on the following times in 2017:

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 2

President’s Day: Monday, February 20

Good Friday: Friday, April 14

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day Weekend (observed): Saturday, September 2

Labor Day: Monday, September 4

Day before Thanksgiving: Early Close 6:00 PM on Wednesday, November 22

Thanksgiving : Thursday, November 23

Christmas Eve (observed): Saturday, December 23

Christmas Day: Monday, December 25

Questions?

30 Clinton Road
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: 973-226-5441
Fax: 973-228-7572
Email: wcalref@westcaldwell.bccls.org