Library Board of Trustees

All Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month and begin at 7:00PM. All meetings are held in the Library’s Community Meeting Room. These meetings are open to the public. Guests are welcome.  Guests are welcome. Board Meetings for 2017 are scheduled to be held on January 11, February 8, March 8, April 12, May 10, June 7, September 13, October 11, November 8, and December 13.
The Board of Trustees do not meet in July or August.

President – Mrs. Marilyn Rubino

Vice President – Mrs. Deborah Podvey

Treasurer – Mrs. Carol Otterbein

Member-at-Large – Mr. Mike Maguire

Caldwell-West Caldwell Board of Education Representative – Mrs. Maura Lincoln

Member-at-Large – Mrs. Sharon Morrissey

Mayor’s Representative – Mr. Joseph Cecere

Honorary Member – The Honorable Mayor Joseph Tempesta