Hours & Location

Address:

West Caldwell Public Library
30 Clinton Road
West Caldwell, NJ  07006

Regular Library Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Sunday: Closed

Summer Hours:

(MID-JUNE – LABOR DAY)

Monday – Thursday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 1:00PM
Sunday: Closed

Questions?

PHONE: 973-226-5441
FAX: 973-228-7572
EMAIL: WCALREF@WESTCALDWELL.BCCLS.ORG

Holiday Hours

The Library will be CLOSED on the following times in 2018:

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 2

President’s Day: Monday, February 20

Good Friday: Friday, April 14

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day Weekend (observed): Saturday, September 2

Labor Day: Monday, September 4

Day before Thanksgiving: Early Close 6:00 PM on Wednesday, November 22

Thanksgiving : Thursday, November 23

Christmas Eve (observed): Saturday, December 23

Christmas Day: Monday, December 25