Library Board of Trustees

All Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month and begin at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held in Reiher Family Meeting Room. These meetings are open to the public and guests are welcome.

Board Meetings for 2020 are scheduled to be held:

January 15
February 19
March 18
April 15
May 20
June 17
September 16
October 21
November 11 or 18
December 16
The Board of Trustees do not meet in July or August.

President – Mrs. Marilyn Rubino

Vice President – Mrs. Deborah Podvey

Treasurer – Mrs. Carol Otterbein

Member-at-Large – Mr. Mike Maguire

Caldwell-West Caldwell Board of Education Representative – Mrs. Maura Lincoln

Member-at-Large – Mrs. Sharon Morrissey

Mayor’s Representative – Mr. Joseph Cecere

Honorary Member – The Honorable Mayor Joseph Tempesta

2019 Approved Board Minutes

2018 Approved Board Minutes