Library Staff

Samantha McCoy
Library Director
mccoy@westcaldwell.bccls.org
Karen Kelly
Library Manager
karen.kelly@westcaldwell.bccls.org
Linda Garfinkel
Reference Librarian linda.garfinkel@westcaldwell.bccls.org
Richelle DeFrank
Adult Services Librarian richelle.defrank@westcaldwell.bccls.org

Michelle Petrasek
Storytime Librarian
michelle.petrasek@westcaldwell.bccls.org

Amy Moran
Assistant Director
Moran@westcaldwell.BCCLs.org
Randy Kalinowski
Director of Finances
randy.kalinowski@westcaldwell.bccls.org
Carol Schneider-Linn
Reference Librarian
carol.schneider-linn@westcaldwell.bccls.org
Dona Graziosa
Library Assistant

 

 

Michelle Perry, Library Assistant

Allison Pienciak, Library Assistant